Digital kartmappe http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/ Digital kartmappe,huh? Fri, 28 Dec 2018 10:53:08 +0000 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/index.php Friday 28 December 2018: Torsneshalvøya http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=auto&map=381 auto gen<br />Category: Automatic<br />Torsneshalvøya<br /> Fri, 28 Dec 2018 10:53:08 +0000 Thursday 20 December 2018: Ramfjordmoen (med flere stier) http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=auto&map=380 auto gen<br />Category: Automatic<br />Ramfjordmoen (med flere stier)<br /> Thu, 20 Dec 2018 09:42:04 +0000 Thursday 20 December 2018: Ramfjordmoen-Breivikeidet bru http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=auto&map=379 auto gen<br />Category: Automatic<br />Ramfjordmoen-Breivikeidet bru<br /> Thu, 20 Dec 2018 08:16:32 +0000 Monday 17 December 2018: Tromsøya http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=auto&map=376 auto gen<br />Category: Automatic<br />Tromsøya<br /> Tue, 18 Dec 2018 12:12:01 +0000 Friday 14 December 2018: Berg http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=auto&map=370 auto gen<br />Category: Automatic<br />Berg<br /> Fri, 14 Dec 2018 08:11:57 +0000 Thursday 13 December 2018: Sørvika http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=auto&map=369 auto gen<br />Category: Automatic<br />Sørvika<br /> Thu, 13 Dec 2018 08:44:26 +0000 Thursday 13 December 2018: Olavsvern http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=auto&map=368 auto gen<br />Category: Automatic<br />Olavsvern<br /> Thu, 13 Dec 2018 07:48:18 +0000 Wednesday 12 December 2018: Ramfjordmoen http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=auto&map=367 auto gen<br />Category: Automatic<br />Ramfjordmoen<br /> Wed, 12 Dec 2018 11:34:01 +0000 Monday 10 December 2018: Breivikeidet bru http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=auto&map=366 auto gen<br />Category: Automatic<br />Breivikeidet bru<br /> Mon, 10 Dec 2018 12:27:14 +0000 Monday 10 December 2018: FagernesMotBreivikeidet http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=auto&map=365 auto gen<br />Category: Automatic<br />FagernesMotBreivikeidet<br /> Mon, 10 Dec 2018 12:24:31 +0000 Monday 10 December 2018: Fagernes http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=auto&map=364 auto gen<br />Category: Automatic<br />Fagernes<br /> Mon, 10 Dec 2018 12:19:27 +0000 Monday 10 December 2018: Skibotn http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=auto&map=360 auto gen<br />Category: Automatic<br />Skibotn<br /> Mon, 10 Dec 2018 11:49:44 +0000 Monday 10 December 2018: Hillesøya http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=auto&map=359 auto gen<br />Category: Automatic<br />Hillesøya<br /> Mon, 10 Dec 2018 11:49:23 +0000 Monday 10 December 2018: Håkøya http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=auto&map=358 auto gen<br />Category: Automatic<br />Håkøya<br /> Mon, 10 Dec 2018 11:48:24 +0000 Sunday 23 September 2018: KM Ultra H21 http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=o_hans&map=357 Hans Urset<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Nordfjorden Bjørkhaugen, Bul-Tromsø, Norge<br />Lang Sun, 23 Sep 2018 20:36:30 +0000 Sunday 9 September 2018: TDT D13-14 http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Mia&map=356 Mia Urset<br />Category: Competition<br />Bosbergheia, NTNUI, Norge<br />Lang Sun, 09 Sep 2018 19:59:25 +0000 Friday 7 September 2018: TDT 2018 H15-16 http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=o_hans&map=355 Hans Urset<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Persaunet, NTNUI, Norge<br />Sprint Sun, 09 Sep 2018 19:18:29 +0000 Saturday 8 September 2018: TDT 2018 H15-16 http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=o_hans&map=354 Hans Urset<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Bosbergheia, NTNUI, Norge<br />Mellom Sun, 09 Sep 2018 19:09:28 +0000 Sunday 9 September 2018: TDT 2018 H15-16 http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=o_hans&map=353 Hans Urset<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Bosbergheia, NTNUI, Norge<br />Lang Sun, 09 Sep 2018 18:56:58 +0000 Saturday 18 August 2018: NNM H21 http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Gjermund&map=352 Gjermund Hanssen/Alfonsson Urset<br />Category: Nasjonale løp<br />NOM-kartet, Storsteinnes, Norge<br />Lang Mon, 20 Aug 2018 20:21:58 +0000 Sunday 19 August 2018: NNM stafett H15 http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=o_hans&map=351 Hans Urset<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />NOM-kartet, Storsteinnes, Norge<br />Stafett, leg 3 Sun, 19 Aug 2018 17:09:47 +0000 Saturday 18 August 2018: NNM D13-14 http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=Mia&map=350 Mia Urset<br />Category: Competition<br />NOM-kartet, Storsteinnes, Norge<br />Lang Sun, 19 Aug 2018 15:22:20 +0000 Saturday 21 July 2018: Baggestafetten http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=o_hans&map=349 Hans Urset<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Sverige<br /> Sat, 11 Aug 2018 17:32:50 +0000 Sunday 15 July 2018: Moskusspretten http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=o_hans&map=348 Hans Urset<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Springarbekken, Wing, Norge<br />Lang Sat, 11 Aug 2018 17:13:20 +0000 Wednesday 8 August 2018: HL Kretsstafett http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=o_hans&map=347 Hans Urset<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />KOK, Norge<br />Stafett Sat, 11 Aug 2018 16:42:37 +0000 Sunday 5 August 2018: HL Sprint H15 http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=o_hans&map=346 Hans Urset<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Lund, KOK, Norge<br />Sprint Fri, 10 Aug 2018 20:32:19 +0000 Saturday 4 August 2018: HL Lang H15 http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=o_hans&map=345 Hans Urset<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Voie, KOK, Norge<br />Lang Fri, 10 Aug 2018 20:18:38 +0000 Sunday 1 July 2018: Sørlandsgaloppen dag 4 H15-16 http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=o_hans&map=344 Hans Urset<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Uglebo, IK Grane m.fl., Norge<br />Lang Mon, 02 Jul 2018 11:36:21 +0000 Saturday 30 June 2018: Sørlandsgaloppen dag 3 H15-16 http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=o_hans&map=343 Hans Urset<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Myra, Grane m.fl., Norge<br />Mellom Mon, 02 Jul 2018 11:32:53 +0000 Friday 29 June 2018: Sørlandsgaloppen dag 2 H15-16 http://www.alfonsson.com/maps/show_map.php?user=o_hans&map=342 Hans Urset<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Hove, Grane m.fl., Norge<br />Lang Mon, 02 Jul 2018 11:30:59 +0000